Staff

St. Joseph Manhattan, Il

Pastor

Father John Lindsey

815-478-3341
Pastor@sjpmanhattan.org

 

Deacon

Pat Forsythe
815-478-3341
Forsythefuneral@sbcglobal.net

 

Principal

Colleen Domke

815-478-3951
Principal@sjsmanhattan.org

 

School Secretary

Mrs. Denise Kresal

815-478-3951
sjsoffice@sjpmanhattan.org

 

Business Manager

Laura McGuire

815-478-3341
Businessmanager@sjpmanhattan.org

 

Parish Music

Nancy Hauch

815-478-3341
nhauch@dioceseofjoliet.org

 

Rectory Office

sjpoffice@sjpmanhattan.org

 

Parish Secretaries

Sarah Lawson/slawson@sjpmanhattan.org

Judy Bunte/sjpoffice@sjpmanhattan.org

815-478-3341 Fax: 815-478-7046

 

Religious Education

Kelly Hoehn

815-478-4452
khoehn@sjpmanhattan.org

 

Bulletin and RE Secretary

Mary Schelinski

bulletin@sjpmanhattan.org

 

Cemetery Sexton

Franklin Forsythe
815-478-3321

 

Pastoral Counselor

Joanna Avigonne

630-386-3230

 

RCIA

Theresa Lawson
815-478-3341

 

Men of St. Joseph President

Jim Robbins
708-258-9088

 

St. Joseph Community Support

815-478-3341

 

Funeral Dinners

Mary Cochran
815-478-3341

 

Shepherd's Table

Judy Bunte
815-478-3341

 

Baptismal Preparation

Pam Robbins

815-478-3341

 

Kitchen Manager/Hall Coordinator

Jan Ulrich
815-474-7585

 
Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!