Staff

St. Joseph Manhattan, Il

Pastor

Father John Lindsey

Pastor@sjpmanhattan.org

 

Deacon

Pat Forsythe

Forsythefuneral@sbcglobal.net

 

Business Manager

Laura McGuire

Businessmanager@sjpmanhattan.org

 

Parish Music

Nancy Hauch

nhauch@dioceseofjoliet.org

 

Parish Secretary

Judy Bunte

sjpoffice@sjpmanhattan.org

 

Religious Education & Youth Ministry

Kelly Hoehn

khoehn@sjpmanhattan.org

 

Bulletin and RE Secretary

Mary Schelinski

bulletin@sjpmanhattan.org

 

Principal

Colleen Domke

principal@sjsmanhattan.org

 

Secretary

Denise Kresal

sjsoffice@sjsmanhattan.org

 

Cemetery Sexton

Franklin Forsythe
815-478-3321

 

Pastoral Counselor

Joanna Avigonne

630-386-3230

 

 

Parish Center

phone 815-478-3341

fax 815-478-7046

 

School

phone 815-478-3951

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!